• Published on 1 month ago

    			Download / stream ’Star Roving’: https://slowdive.lnk.to/star-roving
    
    Visual by Nathan David Smith
    http://nathandavidsmith.co.uk
    
    Upcoming Shows:
    Mar 27 -- Glasgow, UK -- Art School http://www.seetickets.com/event/slowdive/the-art-school/1070962
    Mar 28 -- Liverpool, UK -- Liverpool Arts Club http://www.alttickets.com/slowdive-tickets
    Mar 30 -- Bristol, UK -- The Fleece  http://www.alttickets.com/slowdive-tickets
    Mar 31 -- The Hague, AN -- Rewire Festival http://www.rewirefestival.nl/tickets
    Apr 02 -- Paris, FR  -- Trabendo http://www.digitick.com/slowdive-concert-le-trabendo-paris-02-avril-2017-css5-supermonamour-pg101-ri4508067.html
    Apr 03 -- Berlin, DE -- Festsaal http://www.eventim.de/tickets.html?fun=evdetail&affiliate=BIT&doc=evdetailb&key=1848135%249420968&xtor=AL-6071-%5BLinkgenerator%5D-%5BEVE%5D
    Apr 30 -- Fort Worth, TX -- Fortress Festival http://www.fortressfestival.com/
    May 02 -- St. Paul, MN -- Palace Theatre http://event.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSale.do?performance_id=8427312&method=restoreToken
    May 03 -- Chicago, IL -- The Vic http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1419522?utm_medium=bks&utm_medium=459899
    May 05 -- Toronto, ON -- Danforth Music Hallhttps://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/10005231E35FDB9B?clickid=0lhW%253AeQulU%253AzUWeyAXVxG03JUkhx1Syo113PTU0&camefrom=CFC_BUYAT_219208&impradid=219208&REFERRAL_ID=tmfeedbuyat219208&wt.mc_id=aff_BUYAT_219208&utm_source=219208-Bandsintown&impradname=Bandsintown&utm_medium=affiliate&irgwc=1
    May 07 -- Washington, DC -- 9:30 Club https://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/1417153?utm_medium=bks&utm_medium=459899&q=1a94814c-fd16-4343-979e-8f60a7f3873f&p=25099539-9995-4a0c-b9a0-f39c86952cf3&ts=1487261683&c=ticketfly&e=004&rt=Safetynet&h=3ebe5be2ede38ff545e6aaa570dde7ac
    May 08-- Brooklyn, NY -- Brooklyn Steel http://www.axs.com/events/330747/slowdive-tickets?skin=brooklynsteel
    May 09 -- Brooklyn, NY -- Brooklyn Steel http://www.axs.com/events/331200/slowdive-tickets?skin=brooklynsteel
    May 10 -- Carrboro, NC -- Cat's Cradlehttp://www.etix.com/ticket/p/4240839/slowdive-carrboro-cats-cradle
    Jun 03 -- London, UK -- Field Day http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/artist/field-day-london-tickets/911919
    Jun 07 -- Madrid, ES -- Mad Cool Festival http://www.madcoolfestival.es/es/entradas-es.html        
  • Download

    Tip : This picture  is video only no sound and this picture  is video + sound ,This picture  is audio or mp3 
script execution time: 0.51617908477783